New Service to Help You Choose


I wanted to draw your attention to the new service I’m offering of “Help me Choose My Book”  I’m doing this because as a handmade vendor my time is limited and many people haven’t purchased handmade before and so have trouble ciphering out all the decision making.  Fill it out, and submit it and I’ll make suggestions which will stay within your budget and give you some possibilities for creating your dream guest book, photo album or combination photo guest book.   With this form that I’ve created we both start out with some ideas to work with, you with an idea of what you are looking for and hopefully saves us time.  Plus after you submit your form you can print out your own list and know what have in mind as well.

Leave a Reply

