ArtbyChapin Blog Moving over to WordPress


After two years on blogspot with a well earned history of work and news from the workshop we’re moving our blogs to Word Press.  For those who want to see my old blog which I’ll continue to update for awhile until everyone has found this new blog.  I’ll try to figure out how to move archives over as well please see http://artbychapin.blogspot.com  For some reason Blogspot is no longer updating in readers, or stats so I need to connect in new ways to the public.  Best Wishes. Debbie

Check out my new layout on my website at http://www.artbychapin.com




Leave a Reply

