Ruffled and Roses ~ new Inspirations


New this week, I’m busy working away in the workshop and done with trying to figure out how to please Google, Bing etc… it is impossible as they keep shifting the mark…. Instead I’m concentrating on the beauty of spring and coming up with a new ruffled look inspired by two things….

a pair of shoes, a pair of earrings from http://ederajewelry.bigcartel.com/ which I thought were fabulous and my own rose garden…. A beautiful OLD Double Rose with sent galore.

I’m also doing a new design with cockle shells… I’m reminded of

“How does your garden grow?

With silver bells, and cockle shells,

And pretty maids all in a row”


stay tuned… 



Leave a Reply

