New 9×12 Midnight Silk with Ivory Lace and Netting Custom Made Deluxe Photo Book or Album, Heavy Weight Papers


I’ve been so busy actually working that it has been hard to update the blog… I’m way past due I suspect… but it makes a good resource for seeing up close and personal.  I have had several clients who asked for black and while I normally don’t do black I found a midnight color charmeuse which is beautiful.    I overlayed it with netting and added a ivory lace of a rambling rose design sewn to the netting to create the netted lace finish.  Topped off with the classic button and pearls.  Midnight SIlk Wedding Guest Book

 Midnight SIlk Wedding Guest Book

Leave a Reply

