New Black Paper Photo Album


I recently had a request to do a black paper album.  It turned out very nicely.  I put in spacers for added room for the photographs to be added and I made it alittle larger than than the guest books.  I found a beautiful archival paper which was stiff enough but still not cardboard or something non-book like.  Binding was reinforce with linen and then dyed black to match. She asked for silk and lace cover as well so I was pleased with the results and it opens up a new product line for me.  See Custom Made Black Paper 9×12 Deluxe Photo Book or Album Scrapbook, Handmade, Handbound 
Leave a Reply

